Bulletin boards

2 Feb

Here is my current bulletin board, featuring American (/Canadian) singers:

 

And I forgot to post this one from last year, on the royal wedding:

2 Responses to “Bulletin boards”

  1. Bethany February 2, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    I love your boards!! Especially the British hat matching, hahaha. (I’m also jealous of your apparent access to an awesome color printer??)

    • tarasensei February 2, 2012 at 11:10 am #

      Bwahaha, I’m so proud of that hat game. I should do another game like it. And yeah, my school has a pretty great color printer (when it’s working!).

Leave a Reply

