Apartment tour

31 Oct

Hey folks,

As promised (to my mom), here is a tour of my apartment!

Sorry I didn’t clean before filming…whoops. Hope you enjoyed anyhow!

2 Responses to “Apartment tour”

  1. sunny oneil November 3, 2010 at 2:03 am #

    I absolutely love your apartment tour! From the beginning to the end, it’s a fascinating look at your life in Japan. I showed it to Dad, expanded to fill the screen, and he couldn’t take his eyes off it!

  2. Kevin O'Neil November 7, 2010 at 4:01 pm #

    That’s pretty cool… glad they actually gave you a bed! :-p

    You should take your camera around outside so we can see the area… from the look of it it looked pretty rural. Kind of reminded me of Harriman Lodge.

Leave a Reply

